Travelogues — models RSS



Top 10 Travel Influencers We Love on Instagram: February 2019

Natalie Glebova @natalieglebova This Miss Universe winner has been all over the world, and she loves to share her family adventures while empowering young minds and motivating others to find the best in themselves. Image Credit: Natalie Glebova Anita Bye @anitabye Anita is not only a former Amazing Race Asia contestant, but she's also a woman who sees a travel opportunity everywhere she goes. Image Credit: Anita Bye Elena Ralph @elenaralph Elena doesn't just spend her time traveling. She's a former Miss Israel winner and owns her own jewelry line, which you can see in some of her photos. Image Credit: Elena Ralph Aurora Marcopoulos @auroramarco An artist by trade, Aurora travels so she can be inspired by the beauty...

Continue reading



TOP 10 TRAVEL INFLUENCERS ON INSTAGRAM WE LOVE IN MARCH 2018

Selena and Jacob @findulost This couple moved from the US to Europe and haven't looked back since. They currently reside in Amsterdam creating travel guides for others with wanderlust. Image Credit: Selena + Jacob, finduslost@gmail.com Joana & Andre @honeymooners They have been travelling the world together since 2005 and prefer to live new places instead of just going to them. Image Credit: Joana & Andre, together@honeymooners.travel Christina Facer @_cfacer She's a lifestyle photographer and content creator whose love for travel inspires her work every day. Image Credit: Christina Facer, christina.m.facer@gmail.com Kelana by Kayla @kelanabykayla Kayla created her blog to reflect her wanderlust philosophy. Maybe that's why her brand is infused with the word "Kelana" (comes from Malay meaning wanderer). Image...

Continue reading



TOP 10 PANAMA TRAVEL BLOGGERS AND INFLUENCERS WE LOVE IN MARCH 2018

Carolina Dementiev (@cdementiev) It may be difficult for some to believe that this Miss Panama winner and businesswoman has won the Ironman World Championship. Image Credit: Carolina Dementiev Javier Gomez (@javiergomezphoto) Javier is more than just a pretty face. He's also an artist, photographer, and designer who shows off some of his best work on his Instagram account. Image Credit: Javier Gomez Liza Hernandez (@lizahernandez23) You might have seen her as the Latin correspondent for the Los Angeles Lakers. Who can forget those golden curls? Image Credit: Liza Hernandez Dean Kelly (@deankellyjr) He's the founder of Travelbook and has been to over 88 countries. How can we not include him? Image Credit: Dean Kelly Mela Piedrahita (@melapiedrahita) If you want...

Continue reading